Family: Blake’s Saga

By Chuck B.

Book Description: What happens when Blake gets kicked out of his house in Idaho and ends up on the streets in Indiana?

About the Author: Chuck B has been writing since 1996 when he first published "The Mirror and Nothing More". Other stories include “Jason and Shaun”, “This Is Seth”, “The Journey Begins”, and of course “Blake’s Saga” or Family as it is known in Imagine Magazine. The first four stories are only available at He’s planning on beginning to work on “This Is Seth” between working on “Blake’s Saga”.

Below are the links to the other stories:

Published August 4, 2012

Leave a Reply

Marked fields are required: *